Events Schedule

We are happy for all our successes and wish them the best in their now homes. We often get to visit with them when they come to our dog baths and adoption events. We look forward to adding many new names to our list.

June 2018
DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION
Sat, Jun 2 11am - 3pm Petsmart Show & Tell Tustin - 'The District'
2237 Park Ave, Tustin
Sat, Jun 16 10am - 2pm Petsmart Show and Tell 620 W 17th St, Costa Mesa
Sat, Jun 16 10am - 2pm Mission Viejo DAWG Walk 24932 Veterans Way, Mission Viejo

July 2018
DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION
Sun, Jul 1 10am - 2pm Petsmart Show and Tell 19011 Bear Valley RD, Apply Valley
Sat, Jul 14 8am - 12pm Hemopet Open House & Bubble Bath Day 11561 Salinaz, Garden Grove

August 2018
DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION
Sat, Aug 14 8am - 12pm Hemopet Open House & Bubble Bath Day 11561 Salinaz, Garden Grove
Sat, Aug 18 10am - 2pm Petsmart Show and Tell 620 W 17th St, Costa Mesa

September 2018
DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION
Sun, Sep 2 10am - 2pm Petsmart Show and Tell 19011 Bear Valley RD, Apply Valley
Sat, Sep 29 11am - 3pm Petsmart Show & Tell Tustin - 'The District'
2237 Park Ave, Tustin

October 2018
DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION
Sat, Oct 13 8am - 12pm Hemopet Open House & Bubble Bath Day 11561 Salinaz, Garden Grove
Sat, Oct 20 10am - 2pm Petsmart Show and Tell 620 W 17th St, Costa Mesa
TBD TBD GreySave Picnic 3901 Dunsmore Ave, La Crescenta

November 2018
DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION
Sun, Nov 4 10am - 2pm Petsmart Show and Tell 19011 Bear Valley RD, Apply Valley
Sat, Oct 13 8am - 12pm Hemopet Holiday Event & Bubble Bath Day 11561 Salinaz, Garden Grove
Sat, Nov 17 11am - 3pm Petsmart Show & Tell Tustin - 'The District'
2237 Park Ave, Tustin

December 2018
DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION
Sun, Dec 2 TBD Corona Del Mar Christmas Walk 2948 E Coast Hwy, Corona del Mar
Sat, Dec 17 11am - 3pm Petsmart Show & Tell Tustin - 'The District'
2237 Park Ave, Tustin